基于 NC 代码的仿真可确保过程可靠且更加高效

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center 是 hyperMILL® CAM 软件中配备的 CNC 仿真解决方案。它可基于真实的 NC 数据以虚拟方式完美呈现机床实际情况,利用机床与 hyperMILL® 之间联网提供前所未有的工序控制和优化水平。这是智能工厂的重要一步。

部件越来越复杂,而周转时间变得越来越短。因此,制造商必须充分利用机床。必须尽可能有效减少机床辅助处理时间、代价高昂的机床损坏、生产中断以及所造成的关键延误。

对于 NC 仿真而言,hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining* 发挥着重要的开创性作用。基于 NC 代码的高效仿真解决方案提供三个模块:Center、Optimizer 和 CONNECTED Machining。这些模块有助于显著加强 hyperMILL® CAM 软件和机床之间的紧密协作。联网和虚拟映射的流程甚至能够在机床运行之前更可靠地评估、控制和优化机床运行。

最新一代后置处理器

凭借  hyperMILL® VIRTUAL  Machining 仿真解决方案,OPEN MIND 显著改善了其后置处理器技术*并增加了众多创新功能。后置处理器生成的 NC 程序以及来自 hyperMILL® CAM 软件的机床信息现在可双向相互链接。hyperMILL® 的各个加工程序可直接与 NC 代码匹配。

1 | 机床和材料去除仿真
2 | 机床联网
3 | 远程启停控制
4 | 仿真每行代码
5 | 直观操作
6 | NC 代码显示

仿真和分析可提供极大优势

无论角色是 CAM 编程人员、机床操作员还是生产计划人员,hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center 均能提供直观舒适的用户界面。界面的外观与实际熟悉的机床控制系统相同。这意味着编程人员、操作员和计划人员可快速熟悉新仿真技术。

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining 确保所有流程对于用户来说都简单易懂,并且可以得到详细分析。使用“数字双胞胎”可实现巨大的优化,而不影响生产加工时间。益处包括优化工件位置和装夹设置、刀具路径检查和可靠的避免实际机床碰撞等。这样可提高后续加工的质量和效率,缩短加工时间,同时大幅提升生产力。

*注:hyperMILL® VIRTUAL  需要 hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining 后置处理器。

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center 是更安全更高效设计成熟可靠的流程的关键。”

Josef Koch 博士,OPEN MIND Technologies AG 首席技术官

应用领域

  • 检查、评估和优化加工工序
  • 将工单与可用机床匹配
  • 在可用机床之间轻松切换工单任务
  • 支持新购置的机床
  • 在投标报价中更准确地预估成本

手册

NC 仿真:hyperMILL VIRTUAL Machining | 下载

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining

基于 NC 代码的仿真及机床无缝联网


PDF | 4.8 MB

详细了解 hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining 模块

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining CenterhyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center 可虚拟映射实际加工情况,包括控制器和 PLC。可基于 NC 代码和下列后置处理器运行来执行众多仿真和分析选择。hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center 使用 OPEN MIND 的最新后置处理器技术。
更多信息

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining OptimizerhyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Optimizer

可选 Optimizer 模块提供强大的优化算法,使多轴加工更加高效。hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Optimizer 可从大量可能的刀具位置中自动查找最佳刀具位置,从而确保完美加工。
更多信息

hyperMILL® CONNECTED MachininghyperMILL® CONNECTED Machining

CONNECTED Machining 模块可实现机床的全面联网和同步。机床和 CAM 工作站之间可建立双向连接。这在生成和执行程序之间提供最佳的信息交换。只需单击鼠标即可与机床建立连接。此外,集成的远程控制功能可让用户通过笔记本电脑轻松控制 CNC 机床上的加工操作。
更多信息

Simulation Based on the NC Code Ensures Processes That Are Reliable and More Efficient

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center is the CNC simulation solution featured in hyperMILL® CAM software. A perfect virtual representation of the machine reality based on real NC data, it utilizes networking between the machine and hyperMILL® to provide an unprecedented level of process control and optimization. This is an important step to Smart Factory.

Components are becoming ever more complex, yet turnaround times keep getting consistently shorter. As a result, manufacturers must make optimum use of their machine tools. Auxiliary machine processing times, costly machine damage, production downtimes and the resulting critical delays must be effectively minimized.

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining* plays an important and groundbreaking role for NC simulation. The highly efficient NC code-based simulation solution offers three modules: Center, Optimizer and CONNECTED Machining. These modules help to significantly strengthen the close cooperation between hyperMILL® CAM software and the machine tool. Networking and virtually mapped processes make it possible to evaluate, control and optimise machining operations more reliably, even before the machine runs.

The latest generation of postprocessors

With hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining simulation solution, OPEN MIND has significantly advanced its postprocessor technology* and added numerous innovative functions. The NC program generated by the postprocessor and the machine information from the hyperMILL® CAM software can now be linked to each other bidirectionally. The respective machining programs from hyperMILL® can be directly matched to the NC code.

1 | Machine and removal simulation
2 | Networking with the machine
3 | Remote control for starting and stopping
4 | Each line of code is simulated
5 | Intuitive operation
6 | NC code display

Simulation and analysis allow considerable advantages

Whether in the role of CAM programmer, machine operator or manufacturing planner, the hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center has both an intuitive and comfortable user interface. The interface has the look and feel of a real and familiar machine control system. This means that programmers, operators and planners can become quickly acquainted with the new simulation technology.

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining ensures that all processes are transparent to the user and can be analyzed in detail. Working with a ‘digital twin’ facilitates significant optimization without impacting productive machining time. Benefits include optimized workpiece positions and clamping setups, checked tool paths and the reliable prevention of real machine collisions. This results in improved quality and efficiency during subsequent machining with shorter machining times as well as greatly increased productivity.

*Note: hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining requires a hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining postprocessor.

“The hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center is key to designing prove-out processes in a far more safe and efficient way.”

Dr Josef Koch, CTO, OPEN MIND Technologies AG

Application areas

  • Checking, evaluating and optimising the machining process
  • Matching a job to available machines
  • Easily shifting job tasks between available machines
  • Supports for the acquisition of new machines
  • More accurate estimation of costs for bid proposals

Brochure

NC simulation | hyperMILL VIRTUAL Machining | download

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining

NC code-based simulation and
seamless networking with the machine
PDF | 4.8 MB

A closer look at the hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining modules

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining CenterhyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center

The hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center virtually maps actual machining situations, including the controller and PLC. The numerous simulation and analysis options are carried out on the basis of the NC code and following the postprocessor run. hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Center uses the latest postprocessor technology from OPEN MIND.
More information

hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining OptimizerhyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Optimizer

The optional Optimizer module offers powerful optimization algorithms to make multi-axis machining more efficient. The hyperMILL® VIRTUAL Machining Optimizer automatically finds the best tool position for ensuring perfect machining from the wide range of possible tool positions.
More information

hyperMILL® CONNECTED MachininghyperMILL® CONNECTED Machining

The CONNECTED Machining module enables in-depth networking and synchronization with the machine. A bi-directional connection is established between the machine tool and CAM workstation. This provides the best possible exchange of information between the generation and execution of programs. A simple click of the mouse establishes the connection with the machine. Moreover, the integrated remote control feature makes it possible to control machining operations on the CNC machine tool easily via a laptop.
More information