We are here for you!

A message from OPEN MIND on COVID-19

We take the current development regarding the coronavirus very seriously and hope that you, your colleagues and families are well. Even in this extraordinary time, we will ensure our availability for you.

OPEN MIND is well prepared for the current situation. In the past few weeks, we have already taken various measures to protect our customers and employees and to ensure that our customers' business operations continue. 

We will carefully check visits on site and, if possible, provide online advice. As usual, we are at your side, we will continue to support and advise you reliably. Therefore, almost everything remains unchanged for you in service and in your daily work - you don't have to do without the usual quality of advice!

Your personal contact person is still available - whether by phone, email or Skype. Individual and comprehensive advice is therefore easy to implement. Make an appointment with your personal contact person. We coordinate the common procedure for appointments that have already been scheduled.

All contact details can be found on our website. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know.


All contact details at a glance

OPEN MIND Headquarters Wessling

E-mail: Info.Europe@delete-me.openmind-tech.com
Phone: +49 8153 933-500

Support
E-mail: support@delete-me.openmind-tech.com
Phone: +49 8153 933-503

OPEN MIND CADCAM Technologies India Private Ltd

E-mail: Info.India@delete-me.openmind-tech.com
Phone: +91 80 2676 6999

Support for India customer
E-Mail: support.india@delete-me.openmind-tech.com

OPEN MIND Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

E-mail: Info.Asia@delete-me.openmind-tech.com
Phone: +65 6742 95-56

Support for Asia Pacific customer
E-Mail: support.asia@delete-me.openmind-tech.com

Get a free Online Demo

You can find information on data protection, your rights as a data subject, and how personal data is handled at OPEN MIND in our privacy policy.

Fields marked with * are required.

Contact demo | GDPR

contact | name
contact | comp
contact | comm
contact | addr
contact | 1col

Thank you for your understanding in this unusual situation.
And stay healthy!

Best Regards
OPEN MIND Technologies AG